Start Planning
Belgium

Belgium Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Wed Labour Day
30 May Thu Ascension Day
10 Jun Mon Whit Monday
21 Jul Sun National Day
15 Aug Thu Assumption Day
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
11 Nov Mon Armistice Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day

Visit belgium.be for the original release.